140428 Henry, “I Really Considered Quitting ‘The Real Man’… But K.Will Kept Me Strong”

3rd Album Waiting, Still Kyuhyun

henry-wanted-to-quit-the-real-man

Henry talked about the hardship he faced when he first joined MBC “The Real Man”.

In MBC “Three Wheels” aired today, Henry talked about behind-the-scene stories of “The Real Man”.

Henry said, “To be honest, I don’t really like the program.”

About his first filming day, he said, “My manager told me that the schedule is from Monday to Saturday but said I shouldn’t watch it before I go, so I just packed everything I needed. I packed a yoga mat because I thought I would need to work out and I also packed the pillow that I use everyday. I even packed sunglasses. I thought we would rest after filming for a few hours but it was serious from the beginning till the end.”

He continued, “It was so hard. I held onto my pillow and cried a lot. I even talked with the staff. I told them I…

Lihat pos aslinya 53 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

