131218 Sung Si Kyung, Kim Heechul and Sandara Park Confirmed as SBS “Gayo Daejun” MCs


Sung Si Kyung, Kim Heechul and Sandara Park have been confirmed as MCs for SBS’s “Gayo Daejun!”

On December 18, SBS made the official announcement confirming this year’s “Gayo Daejun” MC lineup, which includes Sung Si Kyung, Super Junior member Heechul and2NE1 member Sandara Park.

With Sung Si Kyung being a familiar face with the gift of glib, Kim Heechul prized for his quick wit and host of experiences with live broadcasts, and Sandara Park with her lively personality – fans are curious as to what sort of synergy the three will be bringing to this year’s “Gayo Daejun.” The interest level is especially high since this will be Sandara Park’s first time hosting the awards show as an MC.

“Gayo Daejun” will be holding a press conference for their end-of-the-year music awards program on December 18.

The “2013 Gayo Daejun” awards program is expected to broadcast live on December 29 at 8:45pm.

Source: soompi
Shared at sup3rjunior.com…

Lihat pos aslinya 9 kata lagi


Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s